Peer review playgrounds

Hello,
I love that you added question. I think you should add in-text citation, after the paragraphs so the reader knows where you got the information from. Also I wasn’t quite sure if your topic was on safety, development or playgrounds a 100 years ago. I feel like you touch on all of these. You have great points, I like that you put “Play grounds were referred to as “lots” with old pipes, chains, and ladders” I would like to read what it is compared to now. The other part I especially like is “The playgrounds now-a-days lack the fun, engaging, slightly scary excitement!” but I feel like it is missing the why. Why aren’t they exciting now, I see that you put kids like video games but I still believe the playground is fun. (my opinion) Great start and I can’t wait to read your final draft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *